Programme Committee 2024

The CYBERSEC Programme Committee stands as the cornerstone of our initiative. It is a body made up of world-class business leaders and experts who share their insights on the overarching directions our initiative should take and help us shape the agenda of our conference. With their global perspective and unmatched expertise, Programme Committee plays a pivotal role ensuring that our panels and events feature a diverse array of perspectives and voices, fostering robust dialogue and meaningful exchange.

Maj. Gen. Karol Molenda
Commander, Polish Cyber Command

Mark Boris Andrijanič
The Vice President of Kumo.AI

Tadeusz Chomicki
Ambassador for Cyber & Tech Affairs at the Polish Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Melissa Hathaway
President, Hathaway Global Strategies, LLC

Paul Timmers
Research associate, University of Oxford

Massimo Mercati
Head of ESA Security Office DG Service DG-X

Louise Marie Hurel
Cybersecurity Researcher, Royal United Services Institute

Andrzej Cieślak
Founder and CEO of Dynacon

Luigi Rebuffi
Founder and Secretary General of ECSO

Zuzanna Wieczorek
CEO of Tekniska

Marietta Gieroń
Chairwoman of the Kosciuszko Intitute

Duncan Thomson
Senior Advisor for CRDF Global

Matthias Muhlert
Group Chief Information Security Office for the Oetker-Group

Ewa Piłat
The Group Chief Security Officer at DWS

Izabela Albrycht
Director of the Cybersecurity Centre and Rector’s Proxy for NATO DIANA at the AGH University of Krakow

Karel Obluk
Partner at Evolution Equity Partners

Carlos Moreira da Silva
Co-Founder and Managing Partner at 33N Ventures

Yann Bonnet
Deputy CEO Campus Cyber

Joanna Świątkowska
Deputy Secretary-General, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)

Andrzej Bartosiewicz
President of the CISO #Poland Foundation and founder of CISO4U